Dr. Seiichi P. T. Matsuda

Dr. Seiichi Matsuda

Interim Provost
Dean, Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies
E. Dell Butcher Professor of Chemistry, Professor of BioSciences
713-348-4002
graddean@rice.edu


Pia Byrd

Pia Byrd
Student Support Specialist
713-348-2617
pia.byrd@rice.edu
 

Kate Cross

Kate Cross
Associate Dean
713-348-6134
katec@rice.edu
 

Bridgitt Dickey

Bridgitt Dickey
Admissions and Enrollment Manager
713-348-6170
bdickey@rice.edu
 

Dr. Kim Gonzalez

Dr. Kim Gonzalez Hohlt
Director of Student Advancement and Career Development
713-348-2323
klg1@rice.edu
 

Jennifer Hunter

Jennifer Hunter
Admissions and Visibility Strategy Manager
713-348-4179
hunterj@rice.edu
 

Belinda Mass

Belinda Mass
Financial Aid and Systems Manager
713-348-5812
belinda.l.mass@rice.edu
 

Tammy Martin

Tammy Martin
Administrative Assistant
713-348-2154
tm46@rice.edu
 

Dr. Allison Vogt

Allison Vogt
Associate Dean of Students, Deputy Title IX Coordinator
713-348-3311
avogt@rice.edu